首页 >> Contacts >> Commercial Contacts

Commercial Contact List - Southern Africa

Below please find a list of Commercial Contacts for C. Steinweg Bridge (Pty) Ltd:

Agricultural / Soft Commodities
Mark Green +27 82 338 8082 mark.green@za.steinweg.com
Daniel Porteous +27 60 557 9815 daniel.porteous@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: agri@za.steinweg.com

Base Metals
Colin Emanuel +27 82 574 9309  colin.emanuel@za.steinweg.com
Mark Green +27 82 338 8082 m.green@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: metals@za.steinweg.com


Chemicals and Plastics

Clynton McMaster +27 82 577 5753 clynton.mcmaster@za.steinweg.com


General Imports
Quinton Giles +27 83 799 8839 quinton.giles@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: imports@za.steinweg.com


Minor Metals
Mark Green  +27 82 338 8082 m.green@za.steinweg.com

Graham Petzer  +27 83 382 2716 graham.petzer@za.steinweg.com

Minerals
Paul Levy +27 83 799 9923 paul.levy@za.steinweg.com
Candice Devine +27 83 450 8031 candice.devine@za.steinweg.com

Contact E-mail: minerals@za.steinweg.com

Project Cargo

C.Steinweg Projects, Mining and Energy

Ivan Thuynsma: +27 82 305 8878 / ivan.thuynsma@za.steinweg.com

Michelle Tinkhof:  +27 82 823 1893 / michelle.tinkhof@za.steinweg.com

Contact email: pme@za.steinweg.com


Ocean Freight and Rail
Warren de Kock +27 83 775 1309 warren.dekock@za.steinweg.com

Brendan Smith + 27 79 506 1043 brendan.smith@za.steinweg.com

Contact E-mail: ocean@za.steinweg.com

Depots
Roger Hogg +27 82 802 0714 roger.hogg@za.steinweg.com
Stephen Kromhout +27 83 799 7712 stephen.kromhout@za.steinweg.com

Contact E-mail: depots@za.steinweg.com

Procurement
Theo Jansen +27 82 784 4586 theo.jansen@za.steinweg.com
Bianca Burnam +27 83 792 8764 bianca.burnam@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: procurement@za.steinweg.com


Transport

Chris Healey + 27 83 633 9385 chris.healey@za.steinweg.com

Graydon Anderson +27 83 790 0315 graydon.anderson@za.steinwg.com

Contact E-mail: transport@za.steinweg.com