Home >> Contact >> Commercial Contacts

Commercial Contact List - Southern Africa

Below please find a list of Commercial Contacts for C. Steinweg Bridge (Pty) Ltd:

Agricultural / Soft Commodities
Mark Green +27 82 338 8082 m.green@za.steinweg.com
Brendan Smith +27 79 506 1043 brendan.smith@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: agri@za.steinweg.com

Base Metals
Colin Emanuel +27 82 574 9309  colin.emanuel@za.steinweg.com
Mark Green +27 82 338 8082 m.green@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: metals@za.steinweg.com


Chemicals and Plastics

Clynton McMaster +27 82 577 5753 clynton.mcmaster@za.steinweg.com


General Imports
Quinton Giles +27 83 799 8839 quinton.giles@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: imports@za.steinweg.com


Minor Metals
Mark Green  +27 82 338 8082 m.green@za.steinweg.com

Minerals
Paul Levy +27 83 799 9923 paul.levy@za.steinweg.com
Candice Smith +27 83 450 8031 candice.smith@za.steinweg.com

Contact E-mail: minerals@za.steinweg.com

Project Cargo

C. Steinweg Logistics Pty Ltd
Denice McKenzie Smith +27 61 336 3118 d.mckenziesmith@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: projects@za.steinweg.com

Ocean Freight and Overborder Transport
Graham Petzer +27 83 382 2716  graham.petzer@za.steinweg.com
Warren de Kock +27 83 775 1309 warren.dekock@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: ocean@za.steinweg.com

Depots
Roger Hogg +27 82 802 0714 roger.hogg@za.steinweg.com
Mark Sponneck +27 83 778 4112 mark.sponneck@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: depots@za.steinweg.com

Procurement
Theo Jansen +27 82 784 4586 theo.jansen@za.steinweg.com
Bianca Sequeira +27 83 792 8764 bianca.sequeira@za.steinweg.com
Contact E-mail: procurement@za.steinweg.com